760 Lawrence Avenue W 167, Toronto, ON M6A 3E7
Utilities includedWater
Also includedCommon Elements · Parking · Building Insurance
- Maintenance fee
- $741 / month
- Property tax
- $2,791 / year
- Included in the fee
- Water, Common Elements, Parking, Building Insurance
Welcome to your urban oasis at the quiet and well-maintained Liberty Walk Condos complex! This bright, 3-storey stacked townhouse offers 1,050 sq ft of interior space perfectly paired with an expansive 315 sq ft private rooftop terrace-ideal for entertaining, gardening, or relaxing. The main level boasts an inviting open-concept layout with large principal rooms, a spacious dining area, and a quite spacious den plus functional kitchen loaded with cabinetry and stainless steel appliances. Need a flexible workspace, kids' playroom, or extra guest space? The separate main-floor den easily doubles as a 3rd bedroom to fit your lifestyle needs. Upstairs features two well-appointed bedrooms, including a primary retreat equipped with a 4-piece ensuite bath. Unbeatable Location Highlights: Transit: Less than a 10-minute walk to Lawrence West Subway Station. Seconds to Allen Road with rapid access to Highways 401, 400, and 404. Quick commute to York University. Shopping: Steps away from the Lawrence Allen Centre (Fortinos, Shoppers Drug Mart, Tim Hortons, PetSmart) and minutes from world-class shopping at Yorkdale Shopping Centre. Outdoors: Enjoy excellent neighborhood walkability with 4 local parks and 9 recreational facilities within a 20-minute walk.
- MLS number
- W13592272
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Postal code
- M6A 3E7
- Photos
- 32
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- Ensuite
- Included in the fee
- Water, Common Elements, Parking, Building Insurance
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
8 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Main
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | 5.42 × 3.07 m | Combined w/Dining · Broadloom · Bow Window |
| Dining Room | 5.42 × 3.07 m | Combined w/Living · Broadloom · Natural Finish |
| Kitchen | 2.56 × 2.46 m | Ceramic Floor · Open Concept · Combined w/Dining |
| Den | 3.35 × 2.43 m | Formal Rm · Broadloom · Window |
| Powder Room | 1.77 × 1.69 m | 2 Pc Bath · Ceramic Floor |
Second
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Primary Bedroom | 4.90 × 2.95 m | 4 Pc Ensuite · Broadloom · Window |
| Bedroom 2 | 2.74 × 2.59 m | Closet · Broadloom · Natural Finish |
Upper
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Study | 1.59 × 1.37 m | Window · W/O To Terrace |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Style
- 3-Storey
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Age
- 16-30
- Exposure
- North
- Community
- Yorkdale-Glen Park
- Municipality
- Toronto W04
- Cross street
- Lawrence Ave W and Dufferin St
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Washrooms
- 1 on the second floor · 1 on the third floor · 1 on the third floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 6
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- Upper Level
- Size
- 1000-1199
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Balcony
- Terrace
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Fee
- $741 / month
- Fee includes
- Water Included, Common Elements Included, Parking Included, Building Insurance Included
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- W13592272
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-22
- Expires
- 2026-10-31
- Possession
- 2026-08-31
- Taxes
- $2,791 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 5 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Charles Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 170 m | / 10 63% met the standard |
| Fieldstone School | Elementary and secondary | 319 m | Not reported |
| Leonardo Da Vinci Academy of Arts and | Elementary | 450 m | Not reported |
| Regina Mundi Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 810 m | / 10 63% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 3,413 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202140 — the few blocks around this address, home to 3,413 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 2,335 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Proposal for a 26-storey mixed-use building atop of 8-storey podium with 410 residential dwelling units and an automotive service centre. Total gross floor area of approximately 36,029.72 square metres, resulting in a gross density of 2.82 FSI.…
City planning file →Proposal for a 26-storey mixed-use building atop of 8-storey podium with 410 residential dwelling units and an automotive service centre. Total gross floor area of approximately 36,029.72 square metres, resulting in a gross density of 2.82 FSI.…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval application to facilitate the redevelopment of the site for a 40-storey mixed-use building having a non-residential gross floor area of 162.78 square metres, and a residential gross floor area of 22,519.93 square metres.…
City planning file →Proposed mixed-use development consisting of two mid-rise buildings of 9-10 storeys and 7 storeys, a new public north-south street, half of a new private east-west street, and a public park and POPS at the southwestern portion of the site.…
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment application to permit a mixed-use development with four towers of 16, 17, 22, and 31 storeys, 1,186 dwelling units, and 1,420 m2 of retail space. **NOTE concurrent Draft Plan of Subdivision application 21 203753 NNY 08 SB
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
