19 Woodbine Downs Boulevard 109, Toronto, ON M9W 6N5
Excellent Opportunity To Own A Business In The High-Traffic Finchwood Mall At Hwy 27 & Finch. This Prime Etobicoke Location Serves A Densely Populated Residential And Commercial Hub, Ensuring Constant Exposure And Steady Foot Traffic. Situated In A Major Transit Station Area With Immediate Access To Highway 427 And Highway 407, Providing Unmatched Accessibility For Commuters And Locals Alike. The Plaza Features Ample Surface Parking And Is Surrounded By Established Retailers, Making It A Strategic Destination For This Growing Category. Ideal Setting For A Turnkey Operation In One Of Toronto's Busiest Northwest Business Corridors.
- MLS number
- W13659228
- Type
- Sale Of Business
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M9W 6N5
- Photos
- 21
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Sale Of Business
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- West Humber-Clairville
- Municipality
- Toronto W10
- Cross street
- Hwy 27/Finch
- Zoning
- CL
Parking
- Garage
- Plaza
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- W13659228
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-10
- Expires
- 2026-11-10
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Solid Rock Academy | Elementary | 8 m | Not reported |
| Learning Beam Academy | Elementary and secondary | 30 m | Not reported |
| Sikhi Maarag School | Elementary | 475 m | Not reported |
| Melody Village Junior School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 982 m | / 10 65% met the standard · 4 of 6 measures |
| Albion Heights Junior Middle School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 47% met the standard |
| Amairah Private School (APS) | Secondary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 652 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35203047 — the few blocks around this address, home to 652 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 240 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — none currently in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominium Application to convert the existing rental units located within the two existing commercial/industrial buildings into 32 condominium units.
City planning file →Proposal to covert the existing rental commercial property into a standard form of condominium tenure - to unitize the existing buildings into 19 units (as illustrated on the attached draft plan of condominium).
- Proposed development of a 400 space parking lot associated with Humber College
Proposal to construct 3 new commercial buildings with total of 49 units (building 'E'-two storey, building 'G'-one storey and building 'F'-one storey).
Site Plan Approval Application for proposed one storey commercial building
What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
