7 Humberstone Crescent Bsmt, Brampton, ON L7A 4C3
Also includedParking
Welcome to spacious 2 Bedroom legal basement apartment with separate entrance. Located is most desirable area of northwest Brampton. Big window lots of natural light. Spacious bedrooms, one designated parking on driveway. Separate Laundry. Close to schools, park, plaza and transit. Ideal for couples, professionals and small family. Enjoy privacy, confort and affordability. Currently tenanted available from September 1st.
- MLS number
- W13691058
- Type
- Detached
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- L7A 4C3
- Photos
- 13
- Laundry
- In-Suite Laundry
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
4 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, 0 of them with measurements.
Basement
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | not measured | Laminate |
| Kitchen | not measured | Tile Floor |
| Bedroom | not measured | Laminate · Closet |
| Bedroom 2 | not measured | Closet |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Detached
- Style
- 2-Storey
- Class
- Residential Freehold
- Fronting on
- South
- Community
- Northwest Brampton
- Municipality
- Brampton
- Cross street
- Creditview Rd and Mayfield Rd
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1 on the basement floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Basement
- Apartment, Separate Entrance
- Size
- 1500-2000
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Concrete
Parking
- Garage
- Built-In
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
- Features
- Available
Land
- Lot
- 30.02 × 88.58 feet
- Pool
- None
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sewer
Features
- Interior
- Carpet Free
Listing
- MLS number
- W13691058
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-19
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-09-01
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Malala Yousafzai PS (Elementary) Peel DSB | Elementary | 440 m | / 10 65% met the standard |
| St. Carlo Acutis Catholic Elementary School Dufferin-Peel CDSB | Elementary | 592 m | Not reported |
| Dolson Public School Peel DSB | Elementary | 860 m | / 10 64% met the standard |
| My First Montessori School | Elementary | 771 m | Not reported |
| Canada International School of Excellence | Elementary and secondary | 951 m | Not reported |
| Red Cedar PS (Elementary) Peel DSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 72% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
The market around this home
Detached houses in Northwest Brampton — 465 leases over the last five years.
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you
Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among detached houses in northwest brampton. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.
This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.
Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 29,669 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35212209 — the few blocks around this address, home to 29,669 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 12,340 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
