15 Elizabeth Street L14, Orangeville, ON L9W 3X3
- Rent
- $1,148 / month
- TMI
- $1,344 / month
- Rate
- $12 / sq ft + $14.05 TMI
- Area
- 1,148 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
A Perfect Office Space In A Professional Building For Guaranteed Success Of Your Business. The Basic Rent Is Super Low To Keep Your Bottom Line Profitability High. An Ideal Office For Medical Professionals, Accountants, Lawyers, Real Estate Brokerage/Salesperson, Mortgage Advisor, Tutoring, Any Training/Educational Institute, Insurance Companies And Many More. The Building Has Ample, Parking, Extremely Clean And Efficiently Managed for Yours And Your Clients/Customers Comfort. Designated Waiting Area, Common Washrooms On Each Floor And Elevator In the Building. Building Is Open from 6AM - 10PM For Flexible Scheduling Of Staff. A Must See Space As The Building Has Gone Through A Massive Change In Management And Presentation In Most Recent Times. The Unit Is Freshly Painted And Recently Renovated. All Exterior Maintenance is the Responsibility of The Landlord.
- MLS number
- W13693974
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L9W 3X3
- Photos
- 13
- Property tax
- $14 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Orangeville
- Municipality
- Orangeville
- Cross street
- Broadway/First Street/Elizabeth
- Zoning
- Institutional
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 265.67 × 160.18 feet
- Shape
- Irregular
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm Available
Listing
- MLS number
- W13693974
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-18
- Expires
- 2026-11-18
- Possession
- 2026-09-01
- Taxes
- $14 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Orangeville District Secondary School Upper Grand DSB | Secondary | 310 m | / 10 63% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Princess Elizabeth Public School Upper Grand DSB | Elementary | 389 m | / 10 81% met the standard |
| Hillcrest Private School | Elementary | 499 m | Not reported |
| Dufferin Centre for Continuing Education Upper Grand DSB | Secondary | 540 m | Not reported |
| St Peter Separate School Dufferin-Peel CDSB | Elementary | 987 m | / 10 73% met the standard |
| Parkinson Centennial School Upper Grand DSB | Elementary | 1.3 km | / 10 45% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 467 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35220091 — the few blocks around this address, home to 467 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 270 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
