1547 Dupont Street Main, Toronto, ON M6P 3S5
1547 Dupont Street offers an excellent opportunity to lease approx. 1,000 sq. ft. of main floor commercial space in Toronto's growing Dupont corridor. Featuring 4 dedicated parking spaces, basement storage, strong street exposure, and convenient access to transit, residential neighbourhoods, and local amenities, this versatile space is well suited for a wide range of retail, service, office, or showroom uses. $3600 + $1300 T.M.I
- MLS number
- W13766744
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M6P 3S5
- Photos
- 9
- Property tax
- $15,600 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Dovercourt-Wallace Emerson-Junction
- Municipality
- Toronto W02
- Cross street
- Dupont & Perth
- Zoning
- CR2.5(c1;r2)*1579)
Parking
- Garage
- In/Out
- Driveway spaces
- 4
Land
- Lot
- 15.5 × 150 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W13766744
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-09-10
- Expires
- 2027-02-28
- Taxes
- $15,600 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Luigi Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 286 m | / 10 36% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| Experience School | Secondary | 406 m | Not reported |
| St Rita Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 320 m | / 10 73% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| École élémentaire Charles-Sauriol CS Viamonde | Elementary | 402 m | / 10 96% met the standard |
| Lucy McCormick Senior School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 621 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 464 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200962 — the few blocks around this address, home to 464 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 265 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 4 still in progress.
Zoning By-law Amendment Application for two towers of 39- and 36-storeys, including a 6-storey podium with commercial at grade.…
City planning file →Site plan approval for a 26-storey residential rental apartment building having a gross floor area of 20,534 square metres, and containing 314 residential dwelling units.…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 6-storey mixed-use building having a non-residential gross floor area of 575.8 square metres, and a residential gross floor area of 2469.5 square metres. A total of 28 residential dwelling units are proposed.
City planning file →Proposal to construct a 6 storey mixed-use building with 36 residential dwelling units (2,134.47 m² of residential gross floor area) and commercial space on the ground floor (109.14 m² of non-residential gross floor area).…
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment for an 11-storey mixed-use building. The proposal is comprised of approximately 10,776.3 square metres of gross floor area ("GFA"), resulting in a density of approximately 5.59 Floor Space Index ("FSI").…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment for a 10 storey mixed use building with 418square metres of ground floor retail and 183 dwelling units.…
City planning file →Further to the rezoning submission it has been determined that, while there are no residential units located within the area designated as Core Employment, an OPA is required to permit the parking garage and rooftop outdoor amenity area on 350 Campbell Avenue.
City planning file →Proposal for a 28-storey, inclusive of a 6-storey podium, having a residential gross floor area of 21,171 square metres. 313 residential dwelling units are proposed, of which, 7 will be dedicated live-work units.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
