11 Stavebank Road N, Mississauga, ON L5G 2T3
Prime commercial leasing opportunity in the heart of vibrant Port Credit! 11 Stavebank Road N offers a unique opportunity to create and customize a space to suit your business vision, with the entire building available including the main floor, second floor, and basement. The property is fully gutted and ready for renovation, providing a blank canvas for a variety of retail, food, service, or creative commercial concepts. Enjoy 6 months of free rent to help offset initial renovation and setup costs. A standout feature is the existing driveway, which offers potential to be transformed into a spacious cobblestone patio, subject to municipal and other applicable approvals-ideal for outdoor seating, dining, events, or engaging customer experiences. The property also offers potential for signage and branding along Stavebank Road, maximizing visibility in this sought-after Port Credit location. Subleasing may also be permitted, providing an opportunity to offset occupancy costs or create a complementary multi-business environment. An exceptional opportunity for entrepreneurs and businesses looking to establish a presence in one of Mississauga's most dynamic and walkable communities.
- MLS number
- W13789342
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L5G 2T3
- Photos
- 14
- Property tax
- $1,500 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Age
- 31-50
- Community
- Port Credit
- Municipality
- Mississauga
- Cross street
- Stavebank / Lakeshore Rd E
- Zoning
- C4
Parking
- Garage
- Lane
Land
- Lot
- 33 × 132 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Cooling
- No
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W13789342
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-09-16
- Expires
- 2027-03-15
- Taxes
- $1,500 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 2 times.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Riverside Public School Peel DSB | Elementary | 479 m | / 10 51% met the standard |
| Forest Avenue Public School Peel DSB | Elementary | 664 m | / 10 73% met the standard |
| C.E. Academy | Elementary and secondary | 976 m | Not reported |
| Port Credit Secondary School Peel DSB | Secondary | 1.2 km | / 10 81% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Mineola Public School Peel DSB | Elementary | 1.2 km | / 10 83% met the standard |
| Mentor College Primary Campus | Elementary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 277 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35210380 — the few blocks around this address, home to 277 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 150 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
