Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

3 Robert Speck Parkway 260, Mississauga, ON L4Z 2G5

Office
$20
$11,401per month, rent and TMI
Rent
$5,455 / month
TMI
$5,946 / month
Rate
$20 / sq ft + $21.8 TMI
Area
3,273 sq ft

Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.

Built-Out Space On The 2nd Floor In Leed Eb Gold Building In Mississauga Providing A Healthier, More Productive Workplace And Staff. Professionally Managed And Quick Turnaround Time. Top Amenities, Public Transit And Highway Access.

MLS number
W4278311
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
L4Z 2G5
Photos
1
Property tax
$22 / year
2,888days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Mississauga Secondary AcademySecondary362 mNot reported
CareerQuest - VaughanSecondary477 mNot reported
Sts. Peter & Paul Catholic School
Dufferin-Peel CDSB
Elementary483 m8.7 / 10
87% met the standard
Bayly AcademyElementary and secondary488 mNot reported
Lake Forest AcademyElementary and secondary488 mNot reported
Spark Asher AcademyElementary and secondary488 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,445 people.

$84,000Median household income
72.8%Own their home
1.8%Detached houses
38Median age
64%Born outside Canada
47.4%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35211417 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,445 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,445Population
40.5Average age
2.5Household size
$115,200Average household income
$84,000Median household income
73%Own their home
27%Rent
78%Condominiums
64%Born outside Canada
47%University degree
$664,000Average home value
12%Low income
47%Not in the labour force
31%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9993%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9993%
$70,000 to $79,9998%
$80,000 to $89,9996%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over28%
$100,000 to $124,99911%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over4%

Percentages are of the 790 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$4 · minimum here is $1
$0.09per month
Borrowed before insurance$16
Total borrowed$16
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$11

If you rented it out

-$1.92per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$1.92
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by COLLIERS. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.