2150 Winston Park Drive 211, Oakville, ON L6H 5W1
- Rent
- $1,066 / month
- TMI
- $953 / month
- Rate
- $12.95 / sq ft + $11.58 TMI
- Area
- 988 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
988 Sf of second-floor office space, in well-configured and maintainted building located in the prestigious Winston Churchill Business Park. Convenient QEW access as well as close proximity to public transit. Many shops, restaurants and other amenities nearby. Available immediately.
- MLS number
- W8031372
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L6H 5W1
- Photos
- 2
- Property tax
- $12 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 1021 - WP Winston Park
- Municipality
- Oakville
- Cross street
- Winston Park Dr & Bristol Cir
- Zoning
- E3 SP43
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
Listing
- MLS number
- W8031372
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- Expired
- Listed on
- 2024-01-26
- Expires
- 2026-10-28
- Taxes
- $12 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| American Islamic School | Elementary and secondary | 417 m | Not reported |
| MacLachlan College | Elementary and secondary | 676 m | Not reported |
| World Life Education Inc | Secondary | 709 m | Not reported |
| Merriam High School | Secondary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
| Walden International School | Elementary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
| Thorn Lodge Public School Peel DSB | Elementary | 1.5 km | / 10 84% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 44 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35240760 — the few blocks around this address, home to 44 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 35 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
