107 ERIE Street Rear, Stratford, ON N5A 2M5
- Rent
- $8,529 / month
- TMI
- $5,544 / month
- Rate
- $10 / sq ft + $6.5 TMI
- Area
- 10,235 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Available 10,235 square feet of impressive commercial space for lease with parking for 10 cars providing an incredible opportunity for your business available in downtown Stratford. Currently used as office space, however many additional uses are applicable under C3 zoning. Private exterior access, open concept office with appealing decor and high ceilings, private offices with glass and fully walled, board room, and meeting spaces, kitchenette, washrooms, and file storage are currently in place along with a backup generator should be needed. If you seek an outstanding opportunity for your business, book your private showing through your trusted REALTOR to view this offering.
- MLS number
- X12215320
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- N5A 2M5
- Photos
- 40
- Property tax
- $7 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Stratford
- Municipality
- Stratford
- Cross street
- At corner of Erie & St. Patrick Streets, parking directly on corner in lot, unit entry at rear of building along alley.
- Zoning
- C3
Inside
- Kitchens
- 0
Parking
- Driveway spaces
- 10
Land
- Lot
- 96.25 × 132 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary
Listing
- MLS number
- X12215320
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2025-06-12
- Expires
- 2026-10-01
- Possession
- 2025-07-01
- Taxes
- $7 (2024)
- Board
- One Point Association of REALTORS
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nancy Campbell Academy | Elementary and secondary | 295 m | Not reported |
| Jeanne Sauvé Catholic School Huron Perth CDSB | Elementary | 421 m | / 10 74% met the standard |
| Stratford Intermediate School Avon Maitland DSB | Elementary | 432 m | Not reported |
| Romeo Public School Avon Maitland DSB | Elementary | 478 m | / 10 65% met the standard |
| Stratford Middle Years School | Elementary | 599 m | Not reported |
| Shakespeare Public School Avon Maitland DSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 67% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 494 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35310167 — the few blocks around this address, home to 494 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 335 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
