1355 Bank Street 105, Alta Vista and Area, ON K1H 8K7
- Rent
- $1,163 / month
- TMI
- $1,426 / month
- Rate
- $15 / sq ft + $18.4 TMI
- Area
- 930 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Prominently located at the intersection of Bank Street and Riverside Drive, this property offers outstanding visibility, high traffic counts, and easy access to major transportation routes. Suite 105 features an open-concept layout with new flooring, in-suite water, and a private office or storage room. Tenants benefits from unbeatable convenience with Billings Bridge Shopping Centre directly across the street, offering more than 60 shops and services including groceries, restaurants, and banks. Steps from Billings Bridge Transit Station, providing excellent connectivity through OC Transpo's bus network and the nearby O-Train Line 2. Available immediately.
- MLS number
- X12375438
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K1H 8K7
- Photos
- 1
- Property tax
- $18 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 3603 - Faircrest Heights
- Municipality
- Alta Vista and Area
- Cross street
- Bank St/Riverside Dr
- Zoning
- AM8
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
Listing
- MLS number
- X12375438
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2025-09-02
- Expires
- 2026-11-30
- Possession
- 2025-08-01
- Taxes
- $18 (2025)
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Astolot Education Centre | Elementary and secondary | 670 m | Not reported |
| Hopewell Avenue Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 913 m | / 10 93% met the standard |
| Alta Vista Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 943 m | / 10 74% met the standard |
| Westboro Academy | Elementary | 1.5 km | Not reported |
| Blyth Academy Orbit | Secondary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
| Blyth Academy The Glebe | Secondary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,223 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061284 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,223 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 710 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
