Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

2300 CARLING Avenue 102, Britannia Heights - Queensway Terrace N and Area, ON K2B 7G1

Office
$17
$3,309per month, rent and TMI
Rent
$2,046 / month
TMI
$1,264 / month
Rate
$17 / sq ft + $10.5 TMI
Area
1,444 sq ft

Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.

Medical/office suites for lease ranging from 540 SF to 1,444 S. Suites may be combined up to the entire building footprint. Ideal for single practitioners or a satellite location. Located just off the intersection of Carling and Woodroffe Avenue, each suite offers a flexible layout with configurations that include private offices, open work areas, or a combination of both. This unique and iconic building provides a bright, welcoming reception area and a shared kitchen ideal for tenant collaboration. Accessible site with elevator access to the second floor, and the building can accomodate second level ramp access. Potential for a mobile trailer or loading bay access to the second level. High draw 3 PHASE / 600 AMP / 600 VOLT electrical power capacity. Across from Carlingwood Shopping Centre, with great access to Highway 417 and public transit, including the future Lincoln Fields LRT station. Ideal users include medical practitioners, health professionals, beauty and wellness users, physiotherapy or psychology practices, and other specialized service-based or office businesses seeking high-quality, professional space with flexible lease terms. Utilities extra.

MLS number
X12678176
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
K2B 7G1
Photos
7
Property tax
$11 / year
248days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
École élémentaire catholique d'enseignement personnalisé Édouard-Bond
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary509 m8.5 / 10
85% met the standard
D. Roy Kennedy Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary532 m5.9 / 10
59% met the standard
Woodroffe High School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Secondary678 m6.2 / 10
62% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Woodroffe Avenue Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary758 m8.6 / 10
86% met the standard
Maryvale Academy of OttawaElementary712 mNot reported
Ottawa Adventist Elementary SchoolElementary725 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 611 people.

$160,000Median household income
84.8%Own their home
84.8%Detached houses
44.8Median age
14.6%Born outside Canada
54.5%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061178 — the few blocks around this address, home to 611 people. It describes the area, not this property.

611Population
43.7Average age
2.7Household size
$216,000Average household income
$160,000Median household income
85%Own their home
15%Rent
0%Condominiums
15%Born outside Canada
55%University degree
$950,000Average home value
6%Low income
55%Not in the labour force
28%Never married
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9991%
$60,000 to $69,9991%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9991%
$100,000 and over44%
$100,000 to $124,9995%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,99911%
$200,000 and over21%

Percentages are of the 375 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Listed by ZINATI REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.