Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

193 Kimpton Drive, Stittsville - Munster - Richmond, ON K2S 0C1

4 beds · 3 baths · 1 kitchen · 9+1 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 1500-2000 sq ft · Laundry in unit · Att/Row/Townhouse
$2,849

Also includedParking

Welcome to this Stunning 4 bedroom executive end unit town home, located in Potters Key community, Stittsville. This is nestled in a highly sought-after neighbourhood known for its top-rated schools, this beautifully maintained home offers the perfect balance of comfort, space, and convenience. Enjoy the ease of nearby parks, shopping, restaurants, and everyday amenities, all within walking distance. With quick access to Highway 417, commuting throughout the city is effortless, making this an ideal location for families and professionals alike. This Spacious house has open concept 9' main floor with hardwood and ceramic tile flooring, gas fireplace, powder room, granite countertop in kitchen and stainless steel appliances and a mud room. Bright and spacious master bedroom with walk-in closet & en-suite, 3 other generously sized rooms, laundry room and a 2nd bathroom completes the 2nd floor. Finished lower level family room is nice and cozy with upgraded Berber carpet. Plenty of storage. Detail credit report, complete rental application, proof of income, references, past 2 rental history required. *For Additional Property Details Click The Brochure Icon Below*

MLS number
X12931992
Type
Att/Row/Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
K2S 0C1
Photos
17
Laundry
In-Suite Laundry
168days · this listing
168days · this property

This property has not been relisted in the last two years, so both counts are the same. Where they differ, the second adds up earlier listings at this address that ended without a sale.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this home is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St. Stephen Catholic Elementary School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary474 m8.9 / 10
89% met the standard
A. Lorne Cassidy Elementary School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary1.2 km8.0 / 10
80% met the standard
Holy Spirit Elementary School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary1.4 km8.6 / 10
86% met the standard
Frederick Banting Secondary Alternate Pr
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Secondary1.8 kmNot reported
Sacred Heart High School
Ottawa CSB
Secondary2.3 km7.9 / 10
79% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Sacred Heart Intermediate School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary2.3 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

The market around this home

Att/Row/Townhouses in 8211 - Stittsville (North)191 leases over the last five years.

Median rentWhat comparable units actually leased for
$2k/mo$3k/mo$3k/mo20252026this home’s asking price
$3k/molatest quarter · hover to read any
Leased vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%100%104%20252026the asking price
100%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to leaseMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d20d40d20252026
19dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among att/row/townhouses in 8211 - stittsville (north). A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 4,222 people.

$137,000Median household income
86.8%Own their home
62.8%Detached houses
36.8Median age
25.9%Born outside Canada
40.2%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060678 — the few blocks around this address, home to 4,222 people. It describes the area, not this property.

4,222Population
35.8Average age
2.9Household size
$159,000Average household income
$137,000Median household income
87%Own their home
13%Rent
9%Condominiums
26%Born outside Canada
40%University degree
$720,000Average home value
4%Low income
41%Not in the labour force
25%Never married
$10,000 to $14,999<1%
$15,000 to $19,999<1%
$20,000 to $24,999<1%
$25,000 to $29,9991%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9993%
$70,000 to $79,9993%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9993%
$100,000 and over41%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9998%
$150,000 to $199,99912%
$200,000 and over14%

Percentages are of the 2,430 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$570 · minimum here is $142
$12.61per month
Borrowed before insurance$2,279
Total borrowed$2,279
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$1,505

If you rented it out

Monthly rent starts from the median of recent 4-bedroom leases in 8211 - Stittsville (North). Change it to anything you like.

$2,737.39per month left over
Rent$2,750.00
Everything it costs to hold$12.61
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by ICI SOURCE REAL ASSET SERVICES INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.