Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

257 Dolce Crescent, Blossom Park - Airport and Area, ON K1X 0B3

3 beds · 4 baths · 1 kitchen · 10 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 1100-1500 sq ft · Att/Row/Townhouse
$650,000
Property tax
$3,921 / year

Well-maintained 3- bedrooms, 3.5-bath is conveniently located in the heart of this great family community. Close to the Earl Armstrong bridge and easy access to major roads, shopping, schools and parks. Main floor gleaming hardwood adds warmth to this open concept design with plenty of space to entertain guests and friends. Ceramic flooring in wet areas and kitchen which boast ample counter space. Upper-level features master bedroom with 3-piece ensuite and WIC fit for a star! Two additional well sized bedrooms, main bath complete 2nd floor. Lower level offers additional living space with finished rec room and ample storage space. Schedule your private showing today!

MLS number
X12959870
Type
Att/Row/Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
4
Postal code
K1X 0B3
Photos
23
Laundry
Not in the unit
161days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
École élémentaire catholique Jonathan-Pitre
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary399 m7.6 / 10
76% met the standard
Riverside South Intermediate School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary634 mNot reported
Riverside South Secondary School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Secondary634 mNot reported
St Jerome Elementary School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary602 m8.6 / 10
86% met the standard
Steve MacLean Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary804 m7.6 / 10
76% met the standard
École élémentaire catholique Bernard-Grandmaître
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary1.1 km8.1 / 10
81% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Att/Row/Townhouses in 2602 - Riverside South/Gloucester Glen257 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$639k$674k$709k20252026this home’s asking price
$645klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
98%99%100%20252026the asking price
99%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d14d28d20252026
23dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among att/row/townhouses in 2602 - riverside south/gloucester glen. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 3,314 people.

$145,000Median household income
85.8%Own their home
80%Detached houses
34.8Median age
38.5%Born outside Canada
52%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061904 — the few blocks around this address, home to 3,314 people. It describes the area, not this property.

3,314Population
34.8Average age
3Household size
$168,800Average household income
$145,000Median household income
86%Own their home
14%Rent
2%Condominiums
39%Born outside Canada
52%University degree
$914,000Average home value
6%Low income
29%Not in the labour force
21%Never married
Under $5,000<1%
$5,000 to $9,999<1%
$10,000 to $14,999<1%
$15,000 to $19,999<1%
$20,000 to $24,9991%
$25,000 to $29,999<1%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9991%
$60,000 to $69,9992%
$70,000 to $79,9992%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9992%
$100,000 and over43%
$100,000 to $124,9998%
$125,000 to $149,9999%
$150,000 to $199,99912%
$200,000 and over15%

Percentages are of the 1,925 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$130,000 · minimum here is $40,000
$2,878.06per month
Borrowed before insurance$520,000
Total borrowed$520,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$343,418

If you rented it out

-$3,204.81per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,204.81
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by HOME RUN REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.