224 HUNT CLUB Road Unit 5 Suite 11, Hunt Club - Windsor Park Village and Area, ON K1V 1C1
Looking to start your own business but want to avoid high build-out costs? This is your chance to operate your own beauty or hair-related business through a shared lease. The space is fully designed for beauty, hair, or wellness professionals. One simple monthly rent covers all expenses, including heat, hydro, water, and general management, allowing you to focus entirely on growing your business. Located in a high-traffic plaza with plenty of parking, this is an ideal spot to build your clientele. Visits are by appointment only - please do not approach the premises directly.
- MLS number
- X13106356
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K1V 1C1
- Photos
- 6
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 4806 - Hunt Club
- Municipality
- Hunt Club - Windsor Park Village and Area
- Cross street
- Riverside Dr.
- Zoning
- T1
Parking
- Driveway spaces
- 0
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13106356
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-05-08
- Expires
- 2026-10-08
- Possession
- 2026-06-01
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Second Nature | Elementary | 1.5 km | Not reported |
| Redeemer Christian High School | Secondary | 2.1 km | Not reported |
| Ummaty School | Elementary | 2.2 km | Not reported |
| St Monica Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 2.5 km | / 10 76% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061875 — the few blocks around this address, home to a few hundred people. It describes the area, not this property.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
