2370 Tenth Line Road 106, Orleans - Cumberland and Area, ON K1A 1N4
HIGH VISIBILITY IN A THRIVING COMMUNITY! The space features a bright open-concept layout, impressive ceiling heights, large floor-to-ceiling storefront windows, and a clean white-box finish ready for full tenant customization, offering maximum flexibility for a wide range of uses, including retail, professional office, medical aesthetics, wellness services, salon, studio, boutique fitness, specialty food, or other service-based businesses. This brand-new 741 sqft commercial unit is located within a modern mixed-use development in a high-traffic, fast-developing area surrounded by established residential neighbourhoods and continuous new growth. Positioned for strong visibility and consistent foot and vehicle traffic, this unit also benefits from convenient customer parking and a built-in residential client base right at your doorstep. Ideally situated close to schools, parks, shopping, and everyday essentials, it offers both convenience and long-term growth potential in one of the area's most active and evolving communities. Buildings A, B, and C feature a consistent and modern exterior design throughout the development.
- MLS number
- X13235882
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K1A 1N4
- Photos
- 22
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 1117 - Avalon West
- Municipality
- Orleans - Cumberland and Area
- Cross street
- Tenth Line & Brian Coburn
- Zoning
- General Mixed Use
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Other
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13235882
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-05-30
- Expires
- 2026-09-30
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| École élémentaire catholique Notre-Place CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 157 m | / 10 77% met the standard |
| École élémentaire catholique Alain-Fortin CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 689 m | / 10 85% met the standard |
| École élémentaire catholique Marie-Soleil CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
| École élémentaire publique Orléans-Sud CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
| St. Dominic Catholic Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 81% met the standard |
| École élémentaire publique Jeanne-Sauvé CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 1.9 km | / 10 74% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 9,104 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061895 — the few blocks around this address, home to 9,104 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 5,120 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
