310 Central Park Drive 2A, Carlington - Central Park, ON K2C 4G4
Utilities includedHeat · Water · Central Air Conditioning
Also includedCommon Elements
- Maintenance fee
- $530 / month
- Property tax
- $2,639 / year
- Included in the fee
- Heat, Water, Common Elements, CAC
Bright & sunny 1 Bed and Den condo in sought after Central Park! The open-concept living and dining area is bright and airy, featuring large windows that flood the space with natural light. The well-appointed kitchen comes with ample cabinet space, and a breakfast bar, making it a great place to whip up your favorite meals. In-unit washer and dryer. Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity.
- MLS number
- X13416928
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- K2C 4G4
- Photos
- 12
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- None
- Included in the fee
- Heat, Water, Common Elements, CAC
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Style
- 1 Storey/Apt
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- North
- Community
- 5304 - Central Park
- Municipality
- Carlington - Central Park
- Cross street
- Central Park
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 1
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 600-699
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Balcony
- Open
Parking
- Garage
- Detached
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 1
- Features
- Surface
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Fee
- $530 / month
- Fee includes
- Heat Included, Water Included, Common Elements Included, CAC Included
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- X13416928
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-06-08
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Taxes
- $2,639 (2026)
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ottawa Islamic School | Elementary and secondary | 979 m | Not reported |
| Revel Academy | Elementary and secondary | 1.3 km | Not reported |
| Sir Winston Churchill Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 1.6 km | / 10 79% met the standard |
| Elizabeth Wyn Wood Secondary Alternate Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Secondary | 1.6 km | Not reported |
| W.E. Gowling Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 1.6 km | / 10 56% met the standard |
| St Elizabeth Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 1.6 km | / 10 57% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 705 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061550 — the few blocks around this address, home to 705 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 395 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
