47 CARPE Street A, Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Utilities includedNone
To be built 3-bedroom townhouse available for rent in Casselman with anticipated occupancy for September 1st. Modern new construction offering a functional layout suitable for families or professionals seeking additional space. Units are currently under construction and not available for viewing at this time. A completed rental application and credit check are required for consideration. Appliances are not included, however may be offered at the landlord's discretion for well-qualified tenants. Tenant screening required.
- MLS number
- X13419884
- Type
- Att/Row/Townhouse
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- K0A 1M0
- Photos
- 14
- Laundry
- Inside
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Att/Row/Townhouse
- Style
- 2-Storey
- Class
- Residential Freehold
- Age
- New
- Fronting on
- North
- Community
- 604 - Casselman
- Municipality
- Casselman
- Cross street
- MONTÉE LAFONTAINE/ROUTE 500 W
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Washrooms
- 1 on the second floor · 1 on the main floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 8
- Basement
- Unfinished
- Size
- 1100-1500
Building
- Construction
- Brick, Vinyl Siding
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Poured Concrete
Parking
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 2
- Total parking
- 2
Land
- Pool
- None
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Baseboard
- Heat source
- Electric
- Cooling
- Wall Unit(s)
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sewer
Features
- Interior
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- X13419884
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-06-09
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-09-01
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| École intermédiaire catholique - Pavillon Casselman CSDC de l'Est ontarien | Elementary | 1.5 km | Not reported |
| École secondaire catholique de Casselman CSDC de l'Est ontarien | Secondary | 1.5 km | / 10 88% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| École publique Centre d'éducation et de formation de CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario | Secondary | 1.5 km | Not reported |
| École secondaire publique L'Académie de la Seigneurie CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario | Secondary | 1.8 km | / 10 90% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| École élémentaire publique L'Académie de la Seigneurie CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 1.8 km | / 10 85% met the standard |
| École élémentaire catholique de Casselman - Pav. St-Paul/Ste-Euphémie CSDC de l'Est ontarien | Elementary | 1.9 km | / 10 71% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 975 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35020132 — the few blocks around this address, home to 975 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 570 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
