1510 Merivale Road 18-21, Meadowlands - Crestview and Area, ON K2G 3J6
- Rent
- $4,063 / month
- Rate
- $12 / sq ft
- Area
- 4,063 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Second floor walk-up office suite with 4,063 sq ft available for lease in the City View Plaza featuring Tenants such as Giant Tiger, Part Source and Running Room. Located on one of the city's busiest thoroughfare and shopping destinations with easy access to HWY 417, Baseline Road and public transit. Space is currently configured as three separate suites but can be combined to span the full 2nd floor. Features include multiple enclosed offices, multiple open workspaces, boardroom, kitchen area with sink and two washrooms. Onsite parking is available. Additional rent is approx. $15.69 PSF.
- MLS number
- X13487254
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K2G 3J6
- Photos
- 6
- Property tax
- $16 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 7302 - Meadowlands/Crestview
- Municipality
- Meadowlands - Crestview and Area
- Cross street
- From Highway 417 take the Maitland exit, head south on Maitland Ave, continue onto Clyde then Merivale and plaza will be on the right
- Zoning
- AM10
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 481 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Other
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13487254
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-06-22
- Expires
- 2027-01-31
- Possession
- 2026-06-22
- Taxes
- $16 (2025)
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth Wyn Wood Secondary Alternate Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Secondary | 338 m | Not reported |
| Sir Winston Churchill Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 795 m | / 10 79% met the standard |
| Meadowlands Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 1.3 km | / 10 58% met the standard |
| Abraar School - Elementary | Elementary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
| Agincourt Road Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 1.2 km | / 10 84% met the standard |
| Frank Ryan Catholic Intermediate School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 1.3 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 477 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060455 — the few blocks around this address, home to 477 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 290 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
