Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

308 Masters Lane 296, Clarence-Rockland, ON K4K 0L3

2 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 6 rooms · 1 parking space · 1000-1199 sq ft · Condo Apartment
$439,900

Also includedParking · Common Elements · Building Insurance

Maintenance fee
$414 / month
Property tax
$3,504 / year
Included in the fee
Parking, Common Elements, Building Insurance

Welcome to Domaine du Golf in Rockland. This end unit upper level condo built in 2022 offers outstanding views of the 8th green of the picturesque Rockland Golf Course. Lots of exterior curb appeal with stone, beams and quality landscaping. Open concept kitchen, dining and living area offer quality laminate flooring and vaulted ceiling. One outstanding feature of the many upgrades this condo offers is the custom made wall of cabinets in the dining room with a built -in coffee bar and a dual-zone wine fridge offers a perfect blend of style and function. Two bedrooms with primary bedroom offering a spacious walk-in closet . The 4 piece bathroom integrates a convenient laundry room area. West facing enclosed porch with unique retractable windows and screens plus an enclosed storage . Enjoy year-round maximum comfort with an upgraded heating and cooling system with a high-efficiency heat pump with indoor units in both the living room and primary bedroom complemented by floor radiant heating. Concrete slab and foam blocks with concrete between units for superior sound/fire proofing. A dedicated parking space sits directly in front of the unit for everyday convenience.

MLS number
X13524102
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
K4K 0L3
Photos
39
Included in the fee
Parking, Common Elements, Building Insurance
69days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 4 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 4 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Rockland District High School
Upper Canada DSB
Secondary2.1 km7.0 / 10
70% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Rockland Intermediate School
Upper Canada DSB
Elementary2.1 kmNot reported
École intermédiaire catholique - Pavillon Rockland
CSDC de l'Est ontarien
Elementary2.0 kmNot reported
École secondaire catholique L'Escale
CSDC de l'Est ontarien
Secondary2.0 km8.1 / 10
81% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
École élémentaire catholique Sainte-Trinité
CSDC de l'Est ontarien
Elementary2.1 km6.8 / 10
68% met the standard
Rockland Public School
Upper Canada DSB
Elementary2.1 km4.9 / 10
49% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,607 people.

$115,000Median household income
87.6%Own their home
81.1%Detached houses
44Median age
13.2%Born outside Canada
24.2%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35020064 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,607 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,607Population
42.2Average age
2.6Household size
$132,500Average household income
$115,000Median household income
88%Own their home
12%Rent
4%Condominiums
13%Born outside Canada
24%University degree
$552,000Average home value
3%Low income
61%Not in the labour force
19%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$20,000 to $24,9991%
$25,000 to $29,9991%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9992%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over39%
$100,000 to $124,99911%
$125,000 to $149,9999%
$150,000 to $199,99910%
$200,000 and over8%

Percentages are of the 970 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$87,980 · minimum here is $21,995
$1,947.78per month
Borrowed before insurance$351,920
Total borrowed$351,920
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$232,415

If you rented it out

-$2,653.78per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$2,653.78
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.