Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

260 Paleo Heights, Orleans - Convent Glen and Area, ON K1W 1G1

3 beds · 3 baths · 1+1 kitchens · 5+3 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 1500-2000 sq ft · Att/Row/Townhouse
$654,999

**OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY SEPT 13th- LOCATION (3040 Innes Rd) AT OUR SHOWROOM/SALES OFFICE. FOLLOW SIGNS AND CALL NUMBER ON DOOR FOR ENTRY UPON ARRIVAL.** DOWNSIZE WITHOUT DOWNSCALING YOUR LIFESTYLE. This executive townhome offers the space, style and quality you want without the maintenance of a detached home. Enjoy an elegant kitchen with quartz countertops and quality appliances, spacious bedrooms, modern finishes and thoughtful design throughout. Perfect for empty nesters and professionals seeking sophisticated, low-maintenance living. The photos are digital renderings.

MLS number
X13545610
Type
Att/Row/Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
K1W 1G1
Photos
16
65days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Brian Mulroney (Elementary) School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary821 mNot reported
École élémentaire publique Le Prélude
CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario
Elementary905 m7.8 / 10
78% met the standard
École élémentaire catholique Notre-Dame-des-Champs
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary926 m6.7 / 10
67% met the standard
École intermédiaire catholique Mer Bleue
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary1.5 kmNot reported
École secondaire catholique Mer Bleue
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Secondary1.5 km8.6 / 10
86% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Forest Valley Elementary School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary2.3 km7.5 / 10
75% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

The market around this home

Att/Row/Townhouses in Orleans - Convent Glen and Area249 sales over the last five years. Too few sold in this community to chart it on its own, so this is the whole city.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$612k$634k$656k20252026this home’s asking price
$613klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
98%99%100%20252026the asking price
98%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d13d27d20252026
25dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among att/row/townhouses in orleans - convent glen and area. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,481 people.

$184,000Median household income
93.7%Own their home
80.9%Detached houses
45.6Median age
24.3%Born outside Canada
43.5%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061555 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,481 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,481Population
41.2Average age
3.1Household size
$195,000Average household income
$184,000Median household income
94%Own their home
6%Rent
2%Condominiums
24%Born outside Canada
44%University degree
$748,000Average home value
2%Low income
35%Not in the labour force
31%Never married
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9991%
$60,000 to $69,9992%
$70,000 to $79,9991%
$80,000 to $89,9992%
$90,000 to $99,9992%
$100,000 and over46%
$100,000 to $124,9994%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,99911%
$200,000 and over24%

Percentages are of the 830 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$131,000 · minimum here is $40,500
$2,900.19per month
Borrowed before insurance$523,999
Total borrowed$523,999
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$346,059

If you rented it out

-$2,900.19per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$2,900.19
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by BENNETT PROPERTY SHOP REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.