Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

99 Holland Avenue 106, Tunneys Pasture and Ottawa West, ON K1Y 0Y1

1 bath · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 900-999 sq ft · Locker · No laundry · Condo Apartment
$390,000

Utilities includedWater

Also includedBuilding Insurance

Maintenance fee
$1,223 / month
Property tax
$7,225 / year
Included in the fee
Water, Building Insurance

Exceptional turnkey professional office in the heart of sought-after Wellington Village! Ideally suited for lawyers, accountants, financial advisors, consultants, and other professional services. Located at the prominent corner of Wellington St. W. and Holland Ave., next to the Great Canadian Theatre Company, this prime location offers outstanding convenience with major banks, restaurants, cafés, shops, and transit just steps away. Currently operating as a law office, the well-designed space features a welcoming reception area, bright meeting room, two private offices, kitchenette, washroom, storage area, and a private balcony. Two underground parking spaces are included, along with visitor parking at the rear and ample free street parking directly in front for clients. All existing office furniture can be included, making this a true move-in-ready opportunity. A rare chance to establish or expand your business in one of Ottawa's most vibrant and prestigious commercial neighbourhoods.

MLS number
X13624250
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
0
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
K1Y 0Y1
Photos
17
Locker
Yes — Exclusive (level B)
Laundry
None
Included in the fee
Water, Building Insurance
44days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Fisher Park/Summit AS Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary494 mNot reported
Connaught Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary463 m8.1 / 10
81% met the standard
Elmdale Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary753 m9.4 / 10
94% met the standard
École élémentaire catholique Saint-François-d'Assise
CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario
Elementary682 m7.6 / 10
76% met the standard
Chesterton Academy of OttawaSecondary759 mNot reported
École Sainte-Marie Mère de DieuElementary and secondary754 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 749 people.

$85,000Median household income
58.5%Own their home
1.9%Detached houses
42.8Median age
19.9%Born outside Canada
65.8%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060383 — the few blocks around this address, home to 749 people. It describes the area, not this property.

749Population
46.4Average age
1.4Household size
$97,600Average household income
$85,000Median household income
59%Own their home
42%Rent
76%Condominiums
20%Born outside Canada
66%University degree
$492,000Average home value
8%Low income
55%Not in the labour force
43%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9991%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9997%
$80,000 to $89,9995%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over28%
$100,000 to $124,99910%
$125,000 to $149,9997%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 745 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$78,000 · minimum here is $19,500
$1,726.84per month
Borrowed before insurance$312,000
Total borrowed$312,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$206,051

If you rented it out

-$3,551.92per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,551.92
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.