80 Albert Street Front Studio, Central Huron, ON N0M 1L0
Position your business for success in this charming and well-located commercial space in the heart of downtown Clinton. Situated within a historic building rich in character, this exceptional leasing opportunity offers a refined and versatile layout suited to a variety of professional or boutique uses. This is a rare opportunity to establish or expand your business in a prime central location with flexible occupancy options tailored to your operational needs. Gas and electricity are separately metered and not included in the lease rate
- MLS number
- X13625562
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- N0M 1L0
- Photos
- 24
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Clinton
- Municipality
- Central Huron
- Cross street
- Princess St W
- Zoning
- C4
Land
- Lot
- 69 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13625562
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-31
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Board
- London and St. Thomas Association of REALTORS
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Christian Virtual School | Elementary and secondary | 321 m | Not reported |
| Cornerstone Schoolhouse | Elementary | 525 m | Not reported |
| Central Huron Secondary School Avon Maitland DSB | Secondary | 565 m | / 10 65% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Avon Maitland District E-learning Centre Avon Maitland DSB | Secondary | 591 m | Not reported |
| Clinton Public School Avon Maitland DSB | Elementary | 798 m | / 10 68% met the standard |
| Huron Christian School | Elementary | 834 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 433 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35400132 — the few blocks around this address, home to 433 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 235 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
