710 Coronation Avenue unit 7, Alta Vista and Area, ON K1G 4G7
Also includedParking
Welcome to 710 Coronation Avenue, Unit 7, a beautifully updated 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhome available for immediate occupancy in the highly sought-after community of Alta Vista. Featuring a renovated kitchen and bathrooms, this home offers a fresh, modern feel with a functional layout designed for comfortable everyday living. The spacious primary bedroom includes a convenient ensuite, while the full basement provides additional space and includes laundry facilities. A new refrigerator will be installed, and central air conditioning installation is currently underway for added year-round comfort.Ideally located just minutes from CHEO, The Ottawa Hospital, Train Yards, St. Laurent Shopping Centre, scenic walking and cycling paths, schools, parks, public transit, and an abundance of everyday amenities. An excellent rental opportunity offering modern updates, generous space, comfort, and an exceptional Alta Vista location. Available immediately! Book your showing today!
- MLS number
- X13665396
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Postal code
- K1G 4G7
- Photos
- 24
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- In Basement
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
11 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, 10 of them with measurements.
Main
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Powder Room | 1.45 × 2.26 m | — |
| Foyer | 1.83 × 1.17 m | — |
| Kitchen | 4.52 × 2.54 m | — |
| Dining Room | 3.00 × 2.74 m | — |
| Living Room | 3.28 × 4.88 m | — |
Second
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Bedroom | 5.31 × 3.58 m | — |
| Bedroom 2 | 3.23 × 3.20 m | — |
| Bedroom 3 | 2.64 × 3.38 m | — |
| Bathroom | 2.64 × 2.41 m | — |
Basement
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| — | 7.52 × 2.57 m | — |
Other
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| — | not measured | — |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Style
- 2-Storey
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- South East
- Community
- 3602 - Riverview Park
- Municipality
- Alta Vista and Area
- Cross street
- Industrial Ave. & Coronation Ave.
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bedrooms above grade
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 3
- Washrooms
- 1 · 1 · 1
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 10
- Family room
- Yes
- Fireplace
- Yes
- Basement
- Full
- Size
- 1400-1599
Building
- Construction
- Brick, Other
Parking
- Garage
- Attached
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 2
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Other
Condominium
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- Carpet Free
Listing
- MLS number
- X13665396
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-12
- Expires
- 2027-02-12
- Possession
- 2026-08-12
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Dandelion Cafe and Student Achievement Centre | Secondary | 252 m | Not reported |
| Vincent Massey Public School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Elementary | 839 m | / 10 69% met the standard |
| École secondaire catholique Franco-Cité CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario | Secondary | 924 m | / 10 76% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| École intermédiaire catholique Franco-Cité CSDC du Centre-Est de l'Ontario | Elementary | 920 m | Not reported |
| Hillcrest High School Ottawa-Carleton DSB | Secondary | 1.1 km | / 10 64% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Ottawa Montessori School/Ecole Montessor | Elementary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 652 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35061293 — the few blocks around this address, home to 652 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 430 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
