1140 MORRISON Drive 201, Parkway Park - Queensway Terrace S and Area, ON K2H 8S9
- Rent
- $1,235 / month
- Rate
- $13 / sq ft
- Area
- 1,140 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Suite 201 has approx. 1,140 sqft on the second floor with three (3) enclosed offices and an open workspace offering plenty of natural light. Shared kitchenette and entrance with adjacent Suite 200. Possiblitity of up to 3,616 sqft of office space by combining with Suites 200 and 210. These suites are professionally managed and present great opportunities for a variety of businesses that are looking to grow and expand. This propertyis well maintained and offers secure building access. Located just off the HWY 417 at the Greenbank exit within close proximity to many amenities. Ample parking available onsite andsignage opportunity. Future Confederation Line LRT station is a 15-minute walk from the building.Additional Rent approx. $11.87/sqft + HST includes all utilities and in-suite janitorial.
- MLS number
- X13667512
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K2H 8S9
- Photos
- 1
- Property tax
- $160,534 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 6301 - Redwood Park
- Municipality
- Parkway Park - Queensway Terrace S and Area
- Cross street
- Greenbank Road and Morrison Drive.
- Zoning
- IM[258] F(0.6)
Parking
- Driveway spaces
- 2
Land
- Lot
- 502 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13667512
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-12
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Taxes
- $160,534 (2026)
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Abraar | Elementary and secondary | 714 m | Not reported |
| St Paul High School Ottawa CSB | Secondary | 585 m | / 10 70% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| St Paul Intermediate School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 641 m | Not reported |
| St. Timothy's Classical Academy | Elementary | 822 m | Not reported |
| St. Rose of Lima Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 921 m | / 10 66% met the standard |
| Bytown Brigantine Academy | Secondary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 842 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060595 — the few blocks around this address, home to 842 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 440 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
