Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

86 Pinnacle Street S, Belleville, ON K8N 5Y5

2 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 8+2 rooms · 4 parking spaces · 1500-2000 sq ft · Laundry on the upper level level · Att/Row/Townhouse
$674,900
Property tax
$7,086 / year

A gorgeous, end-unit townhouse, across from Belleville's waterfront and marina. With a stunning designed + long list of updates, this spacious property carries the poise of a residence designed with lasting taste in mind. Offering more than 2,200 finished square feet, including over 1,900 square feet above grade, the home is defined by timeless interiors, graceful proportions and a level of finish that feels quietly luxurious from the moment you arrive. A soaring two-storey great room features oversized windows, rich hardwood floors, pot lights, a gas fireplace and a double garden door walkout. The renovated kitchen brings together granite countertops, extensive white cabinetry, illuminated glass display cabinets, pot lights and a generous island with seating. The main floor bedroom features a walk-in closet and 3-piece semi-ensuite. The second level includes a family room overlooking the great room and a primary bedroom with its own walk-in closet and private 4-piece ensuite. The partially finished basement adds a rec room and a generous unfinished area ready for future plans, storage, a gym, or hobby space. An attached garage with inside entry, parking for four vehicles, and beautifully maintained landscaping complete this home. With the waterfront trail, parks, pier, two marinas, downtown boutiques and restaurants nearby, plus Prince Edward County just minutes away for wineries, beaches and celebrated dining.

MLS number
X13689572
Type
Att/Row/Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
K8N 5Y5
Photos
50
Laundry
Upper Level level
27days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St Michael Catholic School
Algonquin and Lakeshore CDSB
Elementary974 m6.2 / 10
62% met the standard
Nicholson Catholic College
Algonquin and Lakeshore CDSB
Secondary1.1 km6.9 / 10
69% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Nicholson Catholic College (Grade 7 & 8)
Algonquin and Lakeshore CDSB
Elementary1.1 kmNot reported
Albert CollegeElementary and secondary1.2 kmNot reported
Prince Charles Public School
Hastings & Prince Edward DSB
Elementary1.4 km6.3 / 10
63% met the standard
Easthill Elementary School
Hastings & Prince Edward DSB
Elementary1.4 km5.3 / 10
53% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 576 people.

$82,000Median household income
71%Own their home
45.9%Detached houses
62.8Median age
8.3%Born outside Canada
35.2%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35120102 — the few blocks around this address, home to 576 people. It describes the area, not this property.

576Population
55.4Average age
1.9Household size
$111,000Average household income
$82,000Median household income
71%Own their home
29%Rent
48%Condominiums
8%Born outside Canada
35%University degree
$568,000Average home value
10%Low income
18%Never married
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9995%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9994%
$45,000 to $49,9994%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9997%
$80,000 to $89,9997%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over27%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9995%
$200,000 and over7%

Percentages are of the 415 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$134,980 · minimum here is $42,490
$2,988.31per month
Borrowed before insurance$539,920
Total borrowed$539,920
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$356,573

If you rented it out

-$3,578.81per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,578.81
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by Re/Max Quinte Ltd.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.