Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

307 King Street E 206, Hamilton, ON L8N 1C1

2 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 4 rooms · 1 parking space · 800-899 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Co-op Apartment
$1,980

Also includedBuilding Insurance · Building Maintenance

REMARKS FOR CLIENTS: DON'T MISS OUT! SEPTMEMBER SPECIAL !!! START YOUR LEASE IN SEPTEMBER AND ONLY PAY $2175 INCLUDING ALL UTILITIES AND FURNITURE! 2 BRAND NEW BEDS AND SIDE TABLES, A SOFA AND TV! Enjoy life in the Trendy Beasley Neighbourhood! This Newer Apartment Offers 800 Square Feet of Beautiful & Modern Finishes in a Fabulous Space that You will Love to call Home! With Only 2 floors of Apartments, You can Enjoy Some of the Privacy and Convenience of Living in a House with None of the Extra Work! Rest Easy with Security Cameras at Exterior and Interior of Building, Secure Main Door and Elevator Access (with FOB/Key ONLY) Walk to the Many Local Parks, Bars, Restaurants, Galleries and Independent Shops! Enjoy the Quick Access to Hwy 403, QEW, Red Hill Valley Parkways, West Harbour and the Hamilton GO! Convenient Transit Ride to McMaster University and McMaster Hospital! Don't Miss Out on this Wonderful Opportunity! **EXTRAS** All Newer Appliances, Combined Washer/Dryer, Window Coverings. There are Stairs and an Elevator! * Please note some pictures are drawings and may appear a littledifferently. Parking available with additional charge

MLS number
X13710448
Type
Co-op Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
L8N 1C1
Photos
11
Locker
No
Laundry
In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
19days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 9 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 9 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Approximate — placed from the postal code, which can cover a block or more.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Dr. J. Edgar Davey Elementary Public School
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB
Elementary423 m4.9 / 10
49% met the standard
St. Patrick Catholic Elementary School
Hamilton-Wentworth CDSB
Elementary366 m6.4 / 10
64% met the standard
Cathedral High School
Hamilton-Wentworth CDSB
Secondary534 m5.4 / 10
54% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Queen Victoria Elementary Public School
Hamilton-Wentworth DSB
Elementary776 m4.6 / 10
46% met the standard
Immigrants Working Centre - IWC AcademySecondary776 mNot reported
Brainstorm AcademySecondary1.1 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 925 people.

$27,600Median household income
3.3%Own their home
0%Detached houses
42.4Median age
45%Born outside Canada
16.8%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35250467 — the few blocks around this address, home to 925 people. It describes the area, not this property.

925Population
43.9Average age
1.6Household size
$39,800Average household income
$27,600Median household income
3%Own their home
97%Rent
6%Condominiums
45%Born outside Canada
17%University degree
$480,000Average home value
49%Low income
36%Never married
Under $5,0002%
$5,000 to $9,9992%
$10,000 to $14,99910%
$15,000 to $19,99910%
$20,000 to $24,99918%
$25,000 to $29,9999%
$30,000 to $34,9996%
$35,000 to $39,9996%
$40,000 to $44,9994%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9997%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$100,000 and over5%
$100,000 to $124,9992%
$125,000 to $149,9992%

Percentages are of the 625 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Listed by RE/MAX REALTY SPECIALISTS INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.