Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

2785 Baseline Road 215, Parkway Park - Queensway Terrace S and Area, ON K2H 0B7

2 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 2 rooms · 1 parking space · 600-699 sq ft · Condo Apartment
$399,000

Utilities includedWater

Also includedCommon Elements

Maintenance fee
$675 / month
Property tax
$2,982 / year
Included in the fee
Water, Common Elements

Welcome to this bright and spacious 2-bedroom, 2-full-bathroom south-facing corner unit, offering plenty of natural sunlight throughout the day! This well-appointed condo features hardwood floors in the main living areas, ceramic tile in the bathrooms, granite countertops, large windows, and 9-foot ceilings throughout. Enjoy expanded closet space and more storage than most condos, along with the convenience of in-unit laundry, an on-demand water heater, and forced-air heating with a high-efficiency gas furnace. The unit includes an underground parking space and storage locker, with convenient visitor parking available near the building entrance. Ideally located with quick access to Highway 416 and 417, Queensway Carleton Hospital, Algonquin College-making it an excellent option for investors-Bayshore Shopping Centre, IKEA, DND, and numerous other amenities. Condo fees include building maintenance and water. Enjoy a bright, sunny, and carefree condo lifestyle in a fantastic location!

MLS number
X13716336
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
K2H 0B7
Photos
28
Included in the fee
Water, Common Elements
17days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St Paul Intermediate School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary235 mNot reported
St Paul High School
Ottawa CSB
Secondary253 m7.0 / 10
70% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
St John the Apostle Elementary School
Ottawa CSB
Elementary612 m7.2 / 10
72% met the standard
École élémentaire publique Mamawi
CÉP de l'Est de l'Ontario
Elementary493 m9.0 / 10
90% met the standard
Pinecrest Public School
Ottawa-Carleton DSB
Elementary818 m3.4 / 10
34% met the standard
St. Timothy's Classical AcademyElementary1.4 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 600 people.

$89,000Median household income
77%Own their home
18.6%Detached houses
36Median age
32%Born outside Canada
46.6%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060597 — the few blocks around this address, home to 600 people. It describes the area, not this property.

600Population
39.3Average age
2Household size
$105,000Average household income
$89,000Median household income
77%Own their home
23%Rent
49%Condominiums
32%Born outside Canada
47%University degree
$452,000Average home value
9%Low income
33%Not in the labour force
35%Never married
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9998%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over30%
$100,000 to $124,99911%
$125,000 to $149,9998%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 415 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$79,800 · minimum here is $19,950
$1,766.69per month
Borrowed before insurance$319,200
Total borrowed$319,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$210,806

If you rented it out

-$2,690.19per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$2,690.19
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by ROYAL LEPAGE TEAM REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.