77 AURIGA Drive 16, Country Place - Pineglen - Crestview and Area, ON K2E 7Y5
An exceptional leasing opportunity in the established Rideau Heights Business Park at 77 Auriga Drive. This versatile commercial unit offersapproximately 2,000 sq. ft. of well-designed office and warehouse space, complemented by an additional 500 sq. ft. mezzanine. The officecomponent features private offices, a boardroom, kitchenette, and washrooms, while the functional warehouse boasts an approximately 18-footceiling height and a 10-foot-wide by 9-foot-high grade-level garage door for convenient loading and access. Five surface parking spaces areincluded. Ideally situated near West Hunt Club Road, Prince of Wales Drive, Merivale Road, and Highway 416, the property provides excellentconnectivity throughout Ottawa and convenient access to the airport. Nearby restaurants, cafés, banks, fitness centres, retail stores, and othereveryday services make this a practical and appealing location for a wide variety of businesses.
- MLS number
- X13783534
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- K2E 7Y5
- Photos
- 9
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 7401 - Rideau Heights/Industrial Park
- Municipality
- Country Place - Pineglen - Crestview and Area
- Cross street
- Hunt Club W. to Antares and Turn Right at Auriga Dr. 81 Auriga Dr. Units 13&14 are on the West side of the building complex.
- Zoning
- Light Industrial
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Driveway spaces
- 3
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- X13783534
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-09-14
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Board
- Ottawa Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 2 times.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Second Nature | Elementary | 637 m | Not reported |
| St Monica Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 771 m | / 10 76% met the standard |
| OCSB Achievement Centre Ottawa CSB | Secondary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
| St. Juan Diego Catholic Elementary School Ottawa CSB | Elementary | 1.4 km | / 10 78% met the standard |
| Ummaty School | Elementary | 1.9 km | Not reported |
| Redeemer Christian High School | Secondary | 2.1 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,605 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35060573 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,605 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 1,010 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
